Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Monson

Keith Monson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Monson
"Great folks. Took care of my sister both in life and afterlife. She felt she had a friend in the insurance company."
Profile photo of Amber Burnett

Amber Burnett

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Burnett
"I switched to Don Payne State Farm a few months ago and his entire staff (Kelli for sure!) has been very pleasant and helpful. I added a vehicle and a teenage driver when I switched and Kelli made everything so easy! Plus, I saved a ton of money each month when I switched!"
Profile photo of Tabrina Neal

Tabrina Neal

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabrina Neal
"They are so awesome to talk with!!!"
Profile photo of David Bennett

David Bennett

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Bennett
"I have been with Don Payne for many years. Very well trusted and have always been happy with Him & All of his Staff! They always take GREAT care of me!"
Profile photo of Frater A

Frater A

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Frater A
"Overpriced tbh, Farmers gave me a much better deal."
Profile photo of Christy Russell

Christy Russell

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Russell
"Darlene is amazing!"
Profile photo of Susan VanDriel

Susan VanDriel

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan VanDriel
"We absolutely love Don Payne and the office staff. They go above and beyond to keep us informed of what’s going on in the “business”. Having teenage drivers and the discounts have helped our premiums. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jana Brownlee

Jana Brownlee

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Brownlee
"They are always willing to help with anything we need."
Profile photo of Pamela Schroeder

Pamela Schroeder

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Schroeder
"I switched to State Farm after speaking with Kelli a few months ago. I can't rave enough about how happy and impressed I've been since making the switch. Kelli has answered every question and concern with kindness, compassion and reassurance. We have had to file a loss and request roadside assistance since making the switch and everyone we have spoken to has treated us with the same care that Kelli does each time I reach out. I forsee being a customer for a longtime with the level of customer service I have received across the board."
Profile photo of Ashley McKinney

Ashley McKinney

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McKinney
"Don Payne very professional, friendly, and very responsive. He treats us like family. My husband and I are very happy with how he has handled everything we need. I can not recommend Don Payne as an agent enough!"
Profile photo of Miss Watson

Miss Watson

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Watson
"The ladies are always so helpful and caring!!"
Profile photo of Cali Rose

Cali Rose

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Rose
"They were very friendly and took care of our needs quickly. Would highly recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Alyx Powell

Alyx Powell

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyx Powell
"They always give me the best customer service. Don and Darlene are great."
Profile photo of Warren Bushey

Warren Bushey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Bushey
"Great people"
Profile photo of Miss Heidi

Miss Heidi

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Heidi
"My ladies there are extremely helpful, they do good business, they're honest with competitive rates."
Profile photo of Chicken Wings

Chicken Wings

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chicken Wings
"Best in town! They treat you like family, help in anyway they can. Great people here! Have used State Farm/Don Payne over 20 years."
Profile photo of Ms Watson

Ms Watson

July 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ms Watson
"Wonderful ladies, very friendly and professional, felt like family"
Profile photo of A.W. W.

A.W. W.

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A.W. W.
"Very helpful. Has a small town feel. They go out of their way to help you and make you feel like they are your close friends. Never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of David Wolf

David Wolf

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Wolf
"Very friendly people!!"
Profile photo of Grace W

Grace W

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Grace W
"Kelli is my agent. She can explain everything and tell you how to get the most outcome for the money your spending."
Profile photo of Kylie Crawley

Kylie Crawley

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Crawley
"Great customer service treats you like family and not a paycheck. I've been with them for years and the only downside I see to them is I can't take them with me when I move out of state."
Profile photo of shane day

shane day

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by shane day
"Really friendly people who help any way they can"
Profile photo of Jeff Willems

Jeff Willems

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Willems
"Been out insurance company since I started driving"
Profile photo of Michelle Oliphant

Michelle Oliphant

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Oliphant
"My car battery was dead and I called to see if I had AAA coverage. Don himself jumped in his truck and drove 20+minutes to jump start my car, just like that. I'm so grateful for his kindness for rescuing me and my daughter (and dog) today. Thank you, Don!"
Profile photo of kay mcclean

kay mcclean

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kay mcclean
"Very friendly"